## Windjammer Village Committee's 2021/2022

Sales & Rental  Committee	Election Committee	Communication  Committee	Paint/Home Improvements  Committee	Fine Committee	Compound Committee
Board Liaison - Don Speaker	Board Liaison - Bobbie Kucera	Board Liaison - Pat Schoen	Board Liaison - Bobbie Kucera	Board Liaison - Bob Skowyra	Board Liaison - Harry Wilson
Chair - Mary Steman	Chair - Carol Rose	Chair - Cathy Fitzgerald	Chair - Janet Cibulas	Chair - Art Jennings	Chair - Fred Bowman
Lois Wilson - Secretary	Debbie Woodson	Kathleen Willis	Lois Wilson - Secretary	Susan Alden	Lois Wilson - Secretary
Janet Cibulas	Adele Puliatti	Susan Alden	Karen Engel	Kathleen Willis	Bill Engel
Barb Hartman	Marian Regal	Adele Puliatti	Barbara Bozer		Chris Kucera
	Kathleen Willis	Kathy Coco	Gene Procopio		Bill Stephens
	Pam Proctor	Nadine Kavis	Denny England		Diane Zell
	Janis Johnson		Adele Puliatti		
Horticultural Grounds	Rules & Regulations	Maintenance	Activities	<b>Christmas Decorating</b>	Ad Hoc Committies
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	As Needed
Board Liaison - Bob Skowyra	Board Liaison - Nancy Smith	Board Liaison - Steve Gurney	Board Liaison - Amy Reinholdt	Board Liaison - Harry Wilson	Board Liaison - Earl Steman
Co-Chair - Mary Steman	Chair - Janet Parkinson	Chair - Jim Shannon	Chair - Pam Proctor	Chair - Karen Engel	Chair - TBD
Co-Chair - Adele Puliatti	Janet Cibulas	Gene Procopio	Summer Chair - Gene Procopio	Co-Chair - Cindy Bowman	
James Price	Susan Alden	Bill Reigle	Diane Murray	Barb Gurney	
Pat Borucki	Judy Madget	Harry Wilson	Cathy Fitzgerald	Harry Wilson	
		Bill Stephens	Diane Zell	Diane Murray	
			Karen Engel	Gene Procopio	
			Rhonda Clark		